Before MCPS Dismissal (May 27 – June 17)

  • Friday, May 27
    4:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Saturday, May 28
    10:00am – 9:00pm
  • Sunday, May 29
    10:00am – 9:00pm
  • Monday, May 30
    10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 31 – Thursday, June 2
    3:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Friday, June 3
    3:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Saturday, June 4
    10:00am – 9:00pm
  • Sunday, June 5
    10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 6 – Thursday, June 9
    3:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Friday, June 10
    3:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Saturday, June 11
    10:00am – 9:00pm
  • Sunday, June 12
    10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 13- Thursday, June 16
    2:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Friday, June 17
    12:00pm – 2:00pm and 4:00pm – 9:00pm (*School’s Out Pool Party for Swim & Dive Team: Pool Closed Between 2:00pm – 4:00pm*)

Summer Schedule* (June 18 – August 28)

  • Daily
    10:00am – 9:00pm
  • Monday, July 4
    10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 28
    10:00am – 7:30pm

* Swim and Dive Team events may impact these hours; please refer to the Calendar for up-to-date information on pool hours.

*PLEASE also note that while Camp River Falls is in session (between June 20 – August 19), camp attendees will be using 2-3 of the lap lanes on Mondays and Wednesdays between 2:00 – 2:30pm.*

MCPS Returns (August 29 – September 5)

  • Monday – Thursday (August 29 – September 1)
    3:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Friday (September 2)
    3:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Saturday & Sunday (September 3-4)
    10:00am – 9:00pm
  • Labor Day (September 5)
    10:00am – 7:30pm

EARLY BIRD ADULT LAP SWIMMING (June 20 – August 26)

  • Monday, Wednesday, Friday
    6:30am – 8:00am